Our Web site is live but us currently undergoing some live updates if the information you require is not immediately available please call us on 0207 375 0332 and we can answer your request personally
Neuron Educare Personnel
SL. Name Designation Mobile Email
1 Ashrupul Alam  Managing Director +4407951745078 alam@neuroneducare.co.uk
2 Mahbub Hasan  Managing Director +4407838042633 hasan@neuroneducare.co.uk
3 Andreea Catana  Senior Marketing Officer 07597230604 catana@neuroneducare.co.uk
4 Nicholas Nwabuisi  Marketing Officer 07462859695 nicholas.nwabuisi@hotmail.co.uk
5 Parvez Hasan  Managing Director (Bangladesh) +880 1911-360098 parvezbd@neuroneducare.co.uk
6 Elena Onuzzi  Process / Admissions Officer +44 7538 536932 elenaonuzi@yahoo.com
7 Mariyan Grosu  Senior Marketing Officer 07825162966 marian@neuroneducare.co.uk
8 Sheikh Nayeem  Senior Reservation & Development Manager
9 Shaheen Hawlander  Process Officer
10 Mahmud Sefat  Process Officer +44 7404 616461 sefat@neurineducare.co.uk
11 Diana Rose Ablu  Marketing Officer 07909479246 dianarose1000@yahoo.com
12 Cristina Baston  Marketing Officer 07481946485 cristina@neuroneducare.co.uk
13 Isha Kallon  Marketing Officer
14 Madalina Croitoru  Marketing Officer 07721779667 melena354@yahoo.com
15 Diana Sandu  Marketing Officer 07466006651 pislariu.diana18@gmail.com
16 Alina Pocora  Marketing Officer 07407175883 pocoraa7@gmail.com
17 Ross Knowles  Compliance Officer 07401096920 ross.knowles@neuroneducare.co.uk
Back to Home
×

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Core Warning

Message: Module 'redis' already loaded

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0

Backtrace: